Board of Directors

Curt Neufeld
Curt NeufeldChairman & Security
Contact Details: curt.neufeld@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Bill Reddig
Bill ReddigVice-Chairman & School Yard
Contact Details: bill.reddig@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Kelly Toavs
Kelly ToavsSecretary & Finance
Contact Details: kelly.toavs@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Jared Holzrichter
Jared HolzrichterPromotion & Technology
Contact Details: jared.holzrichter@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Clayton Zerbe
Clayton ZerbeTransportation
Contact Details: clayton.zerbe@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Justyn Klatt
Justyn KlattSchool Building
Contact Details: justyn.klatt@fibromyalgiaconnect.com
Mike Hilkemann
Mike HilkemannHousing
Contact Details: mike.hilkemann@fibromyalgiaconnect.com

Apply Online

Save at any time and come back later. Enroll online today!